My “About Me” Update on Illnesses 

17 Feb


Added a few new diagnoses since I first started this blog. There are some illnesses I’m sure I’m forgetting on this photo and this doesn’t explain the hundreds of symptoms or acute issues I went to the hospital for or nearly died from like elderly pneumonia, aseptic meningitis…etc. I had mold issues but treated them and they are mild now. 

6 Responses to “My “About Me” Update on Illnesses ”

  1. Ben greek February 17, 2017 at 1:30 pm #

    Holy smokes bryan, your endurance and perseverance is something …
    Ivermectin ,wormwood bee venom and rife have helped my lyme lots , best wishes

    • 49er Bryan February 19, 2017 at 12:41 am #

      Thank you, I hope things will continue to help you.

  2. Ginger Pett Rosenberg February 18, 2017 at 10:02 pm #

    Wow, buddy, that is quite a list! Just awful. New question, old topic.. when you took ivermectin for liver flukes… was it prescribed to you by a doc? I have so many parasites I don’t even know where to start ugh. I had many symptoms similar to yours.. they went away when i started treating with goat dewormer (fenbendazaole)…all cervical radiculopathy, degenerative disc pain went away, still neck and knee pain, etc. Unbelievable what havoc they can wreak. Are you certain you got them all? There are so many. I am sure you have all this covered…just wanted to throw it out there in the event it may help. Another question- do you take Lugols or nascent iodine? I started that and felt an unbelievable increase in energy within a day. I have been reading about a lot of this stuff and wondering why my liver MRI and cat scan etc etc never showed anything wrong (but biopsy did and obviously liver enzymes were off the charts) and started looking into subclinical iodine deficiency which apparently is pretty common but no one really knows.
    Hope you can answer my questions when you feel well enough. Hang in there and look forward to hearing from you!

    • 49er Bryan February 19, 2017 at 12:44 am #

      It was prescribed by one of my doctors and it was for intestinal parasites but killing the lover flukes was a bonus. Never knew I had them. But I’m told there are “newer” worms that might not be killed by ivermectin so I think it’s best to use a lot of different treatments. I retested and the tests came back negative but they may come back.

  3. Judy March 5, 2017 at 8:13 am #

    Sounds like you may also have Mast Cell Activation Syndrome.

    • 49er Bryan March 20, 2017 at 1:28 am #

      I do and I have been treated for it with Ketotefin so far. But it’s a mild case so far.

Leave a Reply

