Brain MRI 

7 Dec


Had another brain MRI with GAD (dye/contrast) on Monday. I’ve had another concussion since my last brain MRI and CT scan and have been having those incoherent episodes and passing out I’ve been talking about. Last time they misdiagnosed a brain tumor, Parkinson’s and MS due to some Lyme lessons on my brain. I have a lot of brain pressure daily, short & long term memory loss, headaches, migraines and a lot of trouble with my brain so hopefully we find something. 

3 Responses to “Brain MRI ”

  1. ben g December 7, 2016 at 4:24 pm #

    Hey i hope you can detox the gad ok…i know lesions and pressure ..but have had some relief from bvt ..it is lipophilic and a blood thinner ..my friend had als dx and now her lesions are healing ..i am rooting for you b .if you got nothing left to lose then its freedom says janis

    • 49er Bryan December 22, 2016 at 2:08 am #

      Thank you. I take a lot of milk thistle and hyper hydrate so I hope the GAD is gone. Hope you are finding better days

      • Susan February 28, 2017 at 7:07 pm #

        Hello Bryan, Our daughter has episodes where her brain feels extreme heaviness and burn (like icy-hot), and after about 15 minutes, this symptom is relieved by tachycardia. Is that a symptom you are familiar with, and if so, what is the cause?

Leave a Reply

