Appointment With New LLMD – Stroke? 

29 Jun

I finally got in to see my new LLMD here on the East Coast. I needed pain Med refills and to check on my heart and get fluids. The new doctor was awesome!! She looked at all my records and various LLMD’s reports and said “my god you are very sick and you’ve done every blood test or treatment I give here so I won’t lecture you or make you start all over”. That was great because I hate explaining all my illnesses and tests over and over then the doctor says “well I don’t trust these tests I need to run all my own” then you spend three weeks being drained of blood for tests, urine and feces samples…etc. I just want a doctor that works with my other doctor and will be open to things I want to try or tell me of new treatment that looks promising. She was just that, I was so happy to find a good doctor but now I’m moving back to Cali so it may not be for long. Plus this doctor is backed up until November already. She works with cancer parents and more. 

The wellness center started by taking my BP which was 175/115. This may sound normal and most nurses think I’m nervous but I’m not. My BP will stay 175/115 for weeks, months. So the nurse double checked and checked my pulse 15 minutes later and she said “you are going to have a stroke you need fluids and BP meds ASAP”. So all the gals were worried I was going to have a stroke. I was having bad chest pains, tremors were worse and I had this funny zombie feeling like I was sleep walking or something. 

They all treated me like a rockstar there. I was sat in a reclining chair, they gave me water and a lot of fluids (saline). It took about three hours for my BP to drop to 145/105. Then they let me go home. They told me I can come back anytime without an appointment for fluids so that’s great, no RX needed like most places. The doctor told me “you are my sickest patient I have here and very complicated and your records prove chronic late stage Lyme is real”. I hear the sickest and complicated thing a lot in doctors offices, they never know how to treat me or where to start due to so many conflicting illnesses. 

I have been spiking higher fevers later into the night and soaking my pillow even more. I get the fever every evening everyday. Lyme fevers I guess. Not sure which illness to blame. I have been passing out and having chest pain daily. It is some costcodosis with soreness in the ribs but also feels like my chest is inflamed. I can barely walk down the stairs to get a sandwich on floor one without having to lay down and go back upstairs to my apartment. I’m very weak but my dad should be coming soon to help me pack and move. My parents just moved and got a new house so they have no spare money to help me. My cousin was nice enough to lend my dad her flyer miles. Bless her heart. 

14 Responses to “Appointment With New LLMD – Stroke? ”

  1. professorncampbell June 29, 2016 at 6:41 pm #

    You may need a stent have you seen a cardiologist?
    Bio resonance and ozone might help you http://www.lyme.repair

    • 49er Bryan July 1, 2016 at 9:08 pm #

      I haven’t yet but I think it’s time for a 24 hour monitor.

  2. Shawna Ellsworth June 29, 2016 at 8:57 pm #

    Hang in there Bryan, I am so happy you found a good Doc, can you stay a little longer and get help from her? If not, can she recommend someone or a clinic on the West Coast? Maybe she could Skype with you and order labs etc from afar, just a few thoughts.

    • 49er Bryan July 1, 2016 at 9:08 pm #

      She’s booked up until Nov and my parents want me home soon. I’m trying to have her work with my doc in Cali to see how that goes. Hope you and the family are well. Take care

  3. Brian June 30, 2016 at 1:15 am #

    Thank goodness for our parents, glad going back to Cali.

    Doing better myself. Improvement with Nutramedix Stevia which is killing my bartonella. I strongly recommend this inexpensive supplement, only the Nutramedix brand for the best extraction. My energy is better, brain fog better, sleep better, etc. Bartonella can kill you, and recent research shows it to be a biofilm infection. Can take Stevia sublingually and it goes right into bloodstream.

    Going to be starting back soon on my honeybee venom / livionex treatment for Lyme. Really happy to be feeling a little better, the warm weather is here and I’m tired of being sick.

    • 49er Bryan July 1, 2016 at 9:05 pm #

      I’m glad you are getting some relief. Just keep up the fight and soon you can enjoy the outdoors and the weather. I’m allergic to stevia or any fake sugar substitutes so I wonder if this would have the same outcome?

  4. Karen June 30, 2016 at 8:12 am #

    Bryan,

    I don’t want to be one of those people who says “have you tried this or that” yet I feel I should pass on my things that have given me progress. Dr.Ty Vincent MD ( google in AK) uses LDI and that has helped me with only one shot so far. A NASA scientist retired in my city has developed a off shoot of Rife that healed a young priest newly bitten with Lyme. He says if you can get the exact species of spirochete he can customize the rife to zap them.

    I too get those “stroke” feelings with out high BP and use L-Argine, copper and zinc to open the arteries in my brain quickly avoiding a stroke …DO gave me this trick.

    Hope this helps you.

    You Lymie sister,

    Karen

    • 49er Bryan July 1, 2016 at 9:03 pm #

      Thanks for the info. I’ve been using LDI about 6-10 months now. I am still trying to find my target dose.

    • ben July 23, 2016 at 12:19 am #

      What scientist ..what rife offshoot?

  5. ben July 23, 2016 at 12:17 am #

    Rooting for you gee,maybe the bee venom consider rife,mhbot ,

    • 49er Bryan July 24, 2016 at 11:37 pm #

      Only issue with bee venom is I’m allergic to wasps and Yellowjackets they make me swell up, so I’m not sure if honey bees would do the same.

  6. NorthForkMary July 23, 2016 at 4:18 am #

    Hello,
    I am on the East Coast. Have been sick for years, acutely ill since this past winter. May I please ask who is you dr on the East Coast? I know you said that she is booked through November, but she sounds wonderful & want to make an appointment/get put on the list if there is a cancellation. I am seeing a neurologist at Southampton Hospital, who is a LLD & finally figured out why I am so sick, but I am scared. I am 50 years old & live alone. He has told me that he can’t treat me with anything (other than me purchasing natural products) because I am too ill. He did try one antibiotic & I ended up in the ER. I desperately wish to get well, want another opinion, but can’t find another LLD in my area (New York). I feel like I am slowly dying & need a better doctor. Thank you…

    • 49er Bryan July 24, 2016 at 11:36 pm #

      Google Northhampton Wellness in Mass. They should be able to help you. Not feeling so good so I got to sleep. Take care, good luck

      • NorthForkMary July 25, 2016 at 3:17 am #

        Thank you. Praying you feel better.

Leave a Reply

