LDI Update & GoFundMe Funding 

6 Nov

  

GoFundMe 

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’m trying to move to the East Coast and move together with my girlfriend who I mentioned in an earlier post almost died from renal failure. She’s very sick also and was born with only one kidney and that kidney shut down recently so we are scared. She’s doing better but gets exhausted very easy. She also has Lyme, similar illnesses to kind and she is a childhood cancer survivor. I need to be with her and protect her and love her. It’s hard to comfort a loved one through the phone or be there for them.

I’m selling things and trying to make some extra cash. I will barely have enough money to survive but I’m looking for a cheap rental in the Middletown Connecticut area. I need a 1-2 bed 1-2 bath apartment or other housing in the $500 a month range and any utilities paid would be nice. It will take a year or longer before I can qualify for disabled housing. My girlfriend plans on moving in with me so we can take care of each other. I don’t have any family or friends to help me so I’m on my own with this move. My parents are retired, moving to another state and we recently had my niece’s baby move in with us so they barely have enough for themselves to live on. 

I started a campaign on GoFundMe trying to raise some money for medical bills and medical help. I’m afraid I have a $8000 IVIG coming soon but I hope not. Here is the link below if you are interested: 

https://www.gofundme.com/Lyme_inside


LDI 

I took another dose of LDI last week and again I feel no difference or progress. I didn’t notice any herx or side effects. I don’t feel any better or worse just my usual. I’m most likely still not at the right dose yet. So far I have tried 13c, 12.5c, 12c, 11.5c, 11c, 10.5c and 10c. I usually need higher doses of meds so I figure 7-8c will be my range. I hear a lot of good things about LDI but some of my friends say they feel no difference or had a bad herx using it. 

I will be seeing my LLMD next week and getting blood results and an update to see if I still have H. Pylori. I will try to remember to post an update. For those who don’t know what LDI/LDA is, you may want to ask your Lyme doctor about it. 
Hope you are all fighting with everything you’ve got! Hang in there 

4 Responses to “LDI Update & GoFundMe Funding ”

  1. Krysten November 8, 2015 at 4:34 pm #

    Hey love. I have a ketamine doctor who does it COMPLETELY differently than you described. My depression. Gone. Pain? A level ten with 125mcgs and 30 roxicodone is now a 0-4 on 75fentanyl and 60 Roxis a day. It is my jump off pad. I’ll be on IV this week but have also come across Advanced Cellular Training in RI which I start at the end of the month. There’s a cure. Bless you and your beautiful girlfriend both!

    • 49er Bryan November 15, 2015 at 6:06 pm #

      Thank you for the info. I’m still trying to get ketamine but in CT they told me they don’t allow it. RI is worth driving to to try it again. Do you have the address or info of where you get it? Hope it continues to help. Hang in there

  2. marina November 19, 2015 at 4:33 pm #

    your blog is awesome…and i can tell you are an awesome persone …i wish you so much luck and more health

    • 49er Bryan November 23, 2015 at 12:27 am #

      Thank you for the kind words.

Leave a Reply

