IVIG Infusion & Update On LDI 

26 Sep

  

Had my IVIG infusion on Tuesday. Everything went as usual. Two days later I started having the severe brain pressure. Every time I stand up or bend over it is a stabbing pain in my head and I can’t think for a moment. Takes about 10 seconds for it to calm. I haven’t been feeling so well since I got back from CT. I have been sleeping a lot and healing. 

I took my second dose of LDI a couple weeks ago. So far I don’t notice any difference at all but I think I’m on the wrong dose. I took 13c and 12.5c so far but usually I need the high doses so maybe I will feel something on say 7c. I’m requesting a higher dose soon. 

Had a lot of personal, family issues going on so I’m quiet. Hope you are all hanging in there. Never give up! 

6 Responses to “IVIG Infusion & Update On LDI ”

  1. Mamie September 27, 2015 at 12:28 am #

    Lymphatic massage helps me quite a bit when that head pressure problem happens. Hope it gets better soon.

  2. carmen muoz September 27, 2015 at 2:19 pm #

    hola soy paciente de lyme cronico, y te sigo en el blob, me alegro mucho que este recuperando, yo me encuentro muy mal , y me gustaria que me dijeras cuanto vale el tratamiento y donde se encuentra el DOCTOR, YO VIVO EN ESPAÑA, PERO JUNTARIA DINERO PARA IR A VERLO, UN ABRAZO MUY FUERTE Y MUCHAS GRACIAS DE MARI CARMEN ALMERIA ESPAÑA

    Date: Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:57:37 +0000 To: almericoqui@hotmail.com

    • 49er Bryan September 27, 2015 at 9:43 pm #

      Email hola, vaya a la lymedisease.org sitio Web y vaya a “contacto” y pedir a un médico de Lyme en su país. tenemos muchos buenos médicos Lyme aquí. Voy al Grupo Gordon en Santa Rosa, California. buena suerte

  3. Kassondra October 1, 2015 at 12:49 pm #

    Hi! I am a new subscriber, and I’m so glad o found your blog. It’s good to know what someone else is going through. I have never seen such a well organized blog as yours before .

  4. Genieb November 13, 2015 at 8:16 am #

    I have had terrible head pressure and neck pain from my chronic lyme.
    I have just started specialized chiro for the C1/C/2 …very gentle but seems to be helping.
    Check out http://www.nucca.org.
    Also see atlantoaxial subluxation…which can be caused be infection, which lyme is a bacterial infection.

Leave a Reply

