Human Plasma Infusion (IVIG) 

12 Jun

 

I had my monthly IVIG Infusion.  Everything went well. So far so good and no meningitis or extra cranial pressure. My new meds are doing good so far also. The losartan has my BP almost normal and is helping with the cranial pressure. Just wanted to do a quick update. For those who don’t follow me often this was a Gammagard bran IVIG IV infusion, 30g/300ml infused over 4 hours. This is for my PI (primary immunodeficiency). 

2 Responses to “Human Plasma Infusion (IVIG) ”

  1. professorncampbell June 13, 2015 at 2:19 am #

    What are the ingredients ofGammagard bran IVIG IV ?

Leave a Reply

