Back Stretcher For My DDD & More

25 Jan

2015/01/img_2918.png

I bought this back stretcher on Amazon for $9.99. I have DDD, many herniated discs, bone on bone, spinal cysts, spinal stenosis….etc so I needed a way to crack and stretch my back at home since I can rarely leave the house. For $10 this thing was the only thing I’ve tried that actually cracks my back and stretches it out. The only con I have is when I put my hands behind my head I get extra dizzy and head rush. But that is my own issue not the product’s fault. I can’t use an inversion table because I will pass out with my POTS and vomit. So this is a cheap way to help your spine out. Just wanted to give some tips about things I use that are cheap and helpful. This may not relieve the pain but it’s good to stretch the spine out daily.

2 Responses to “Back Stretcher For My DDD & More”

  1. Gary Franklin March 26, 2017 at 10:42 am #

    I’m into back stretchers in a big way and have to say the more dearer back stretchers have given me better results.

    I’ve been using the following for my DDD

    1. The Lumbar Extender Back Stretcher
    2. The Sae Arc Wooden Back Stretcher
    3. The Stretch Mate Orthopedic Back Stretcher

    I’ve been alternating between these back stretchers for 13 months now and the results have been great. I eliminated my back pain and even added a few inches in height.

    • 49er Bryan March 28, 2017 at 12:01 am #

      Thanks for the info I will look into them. I’m currently using a $10 Amazon back stretcher.

Leave a Reply

