Lyme Video – What’s the Story? Treat Lyme Disease not the symptoms. Act 83

8 Nov

Thought I would share this Lyme video that was shared with me. It may answer some questions and you may relate to the things that are mentioned.

5 Responses to “Lyme Video – What’s the Story? Treat Lyme Disease not the symptoms. Act 83”

  1. Marlene Priske November 8, 2014 at 12:30 am #

    I have suffered with Lyme Disease for years and the terrible part is nobody believes me and Doctors will not give a treatment.Family do not believe it either.Gosh it is just awful.I am so tired of all this suffering.

  2. Brian November 8, 2014 at 9:42 am #

    Bryan, what is your gammagard dose?

    I am on 100ml/weekly and my numbers are the same so my LLND is doubling my dose. I do feel it is helping but not as much as I had hoped.

    • 49er Bryan November 9, 2014 at 12:08 am #

      I take 300ml/30g in 3 hours of IV infusion at home. My numbers went up maybe 6-8 points in 6-7 months. I don’t respond well to most infusions.

  3. Lynnelle Hoover November 8, 2014 at 11:44 am #

    Thank you for posting this!! What a great video?! Some times of I really think about it, people, onlookers watching us watch every shred and scrap we can get our hands on about Lyme, probably think we are out of our minds. Ha!
    Even though I’ve been treating for 5years, and have seen UOS and many other lyme related video, over and over and over again, for some reason I feel such a deep connection with the people in the videos each time!
    I wouldn’t ever wish this disease on anyone! But its so comforting knowing that I/we are not alone!! ❤❤❤❤

    • 49er Bryan November 9, 2014 at 12:04 am #

      Hey Lynnelle, I really liked this video because the guy is a doctor and has more degrees than most doctors yet they treat him and his wife the same way we are treated and he knows it’s not right. It helps validate our sanity with lyme and all we g though. Hope you are doing better. Hugs

Leave a Reply

