Lyme Segment On KGO Channel 7 With Amy Tan & Dr. Stricker (Updated W/ Link To Video)

4 Aug

amy tan

 

Beyond The Headlines – Lyme Disease Segment

 

Here is the link to watch the segment (video) in case you missed it: CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO

I won’t go into too many details since I am still having a rough time but I wanted to share. ‘Beyond The Headlines’ aired today with two different stories of lyme disease sufferers. The segment featured author Amy Tan and Dr. Stricker (SF LLMD). It was on KGO Channel 7 and they did a fairly decent job of getting the fact that lyme is not curable but only goes in to remission. A lot of people think lyme can be 100% “cured” and I hate to give them false hopes. Amy Tan talked about how she is feeling much better with Dr. Stricker’s help (which is a pretty popular story on the Internet for years) and she is able to read, write and function better yet she still cannot drive. Amy spoke about what we lymies go through like seeing 20+ doctors and getting different diagnoses or false reading on lyme testing. Stricker talked about ticks and lyme. There was also a story on two siblings who suffer from lyme and were/are bedridden but one is doing better after 3 rounds of stem cell treatment in India. I was supposed to see Stricker after Dr. H but I never did. I can’t find a link to the show so I hope it will air again or surface on YouTube.

 

Website link just in case the hyperlink doesn’t work above: http://abc7news.com/health/beyond-the-headlines-lyme-disease/242626/

 

Update On Myself:

I have been feeling much sicker and more pain that the pain meds don’t seem to be helping much (120mg of morphine, norco..etc). I have avoided going to the hospital the last couple of days. I am fortunate enough that I have all he same stuff the hospital has here at home. The ER never helps me or knows what to do anyway so I just stayed home crying a lot but I wish I was in the hospital sometimes or had a full-time nurse. I used to be tolerant to pain so it takes a lot for me to want to go to the ER or cry (extra severe). Lyme can get so much worse than you think and you can become bedridden and can no longer take care of yourself  if you are not diagnosed and treated within so many years after being bit. Just when you think it can’t get any worse it does, that’s my advice to those who can still function pretty well with lyme and ask me why I can’t work or drive.

 

Keep up the fight! WE have no other choice but to keep on fighting for a better way of  life. Stay strong.

 

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Lyme Segment On KGO Channel 7 With Amy Tan & Dr. Stricker (Updated W/ Link To Video)”

  1. Eunice Mavpel August 5, 2014 at 11:45 pm #

    TAKE THE RIGHT DISSECTION TO KNOW POWERFUL SPIRITUAL DR WHO CAN WIPE AWAY ALL YOUR PAIN MY TESTIMONY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER YOU, BUT TO MAKE YOU SMILE AND REJOICE WHEN YOU TAKE MY ADVICE IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS THAT’S MAKING YOU NOT TO HAVE GOOD PARTICIPANT OF MIND, ALWAYS AVOID SOME ADVICE & TESTIMONY YOU SAW ON NET IF NOT YOU WILL BE CHEAT BY DIFFERENT DR`S WHO DESPERATE IN NEED OF MONEY BECAUSE THEY HAVE TRAPPED ME, ALL I COULD GOT FROM THEM IS TO ADD PROBLEMS TO THE ONE I COMPLAINED TO THEM BY WASTING MY MONEY WITH NO REASONS MY THOUGHT OF SAYING THIS IS TO TESTIFY TO THE WOLD HW I GOT HELPED FROM POWERFUL DR WHO SAVED ME FROM DISEASE CALLED HIV AIDS I SURFER FROM THIS DISEASE OVER A YEAR AND SEVEN MONTH ON TILL ONE FAITHFUL DAY MY PRAYER WAS ANSWERED BY GOD WHO DIRECT A FRIEND TO ME ON F,BOOK AFTER TWO MONTHS WILL EXCHANGE NUMBERS & START COMMUNICATING ON PHONE SHE WAS SO GOOD AND NIZ TO ME, ON SUNDAY EVENING I WAS ALONE THINKING ABOUT MY LIFE AFTER THAT I STARED CRYING WHEN I THINK IT IN MIND THAT CRYING WILL NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEMS, FOR ME NOT TO THINK A LOT I CALLED GOOD FRIEND I FOUND ON FCE,BOOK BECAUSE SHE ALWAYS MAKE ME SMILE AND SAY`S FUNNY WORD`S TO ME WHEN I CALLED HER, I HAD A LOT NOISE IN WERE SHE WAS RECEIVING MY CAL WHEN I ASK HER WHAT`S HAPPENING SHE TOLD ME THAT SOMEONE WAS RUSHED TO HER DAD TEMPLE THAT HER DAD IS A POWERFUL DR WHO HAS POWER OF HELPING PEOPLE WITH DIFFERENT PROBLEMS. THAT WAS WHEN I TOLD HER WHAT I AM SURFING FOR SHE WAS SO SHOCKED AND CONFUSED WHEN SHE HAD THAT FROM ME ND SHE WAS VERY ANGRY TO ME THAT I SHOULD HAVE LET HER KNOW SINCE ALL THIS WY WE HAVE BE FRIENDS, AND SHE TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY THAT HER DAD ALWAYS HELP PEOPLE WITH DIFFERENT DISEASES AFTER TWO DAYS SHE TOLD HER DAD CALLED DR ANU ABOUT ME AND I RECEIVED A CALL FROM HIM, AFTER I EX PLANE MY PROBLEMS TO HIM ON HOW I CONTACTED THE DISEASE HIV, HE TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY THAT HE WILL HELP ME ND I SHOULD SEND HIM MY NAME AND PICTURE TO HIS EMAIL ANUSPIRITUALHOME@GMAIL.COM AND I DID THAT IMMEDIATELY, DR ANU ONLY PROMISE ME TWO WEEKS TO DESPAIRED MY DISEASE OUT OF ME I THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO SEND ME HERB BECAUSE IS WHAT I NOTICE FROM THE OTHER DR`S WHO HAS CHEATED ME. LATER ON I WAS SO SURPRISE THAT DR ANU HAVE HIS SPIRITUAL WAY OF SAVING SOMEONES LIFE WIPING ANY BAD EFFECT OR DISEASES OUT OF PEOPLE BODY WITHOUT APPLYING ANY HERB, AFTER FOUR DAYS THERE WAS ENOUGH POWER ON ME WITTING A MONTH I WAS FULLY RECOVERED AND I CALLED DR ANU ON PHONE THAT I AM GETTING STRONGER HE TOLD ME TO GO FOR CHECKUP IN THE NEXT TWO WEEKS MAKING IT A MONTH AND TWO WEEKS AND DID AND GO FOR CHECKUP IN TWO DIFFERENT HOSPITAL THE FST DR CONFIRMED THAT I WAS HIV NEGATIVE THE OTHER WEEK I WENT TO DIFFERENT HOSPITAL MY BLOOD WAS ALSO CONFIRMED HIV NEGATIVE. THE DR WHO CONFIRMED HIV NEGATIVE ON ME, ALSO ASK FOR DR ANU CONTACT AND I GAVE IT TO HIM AND I STARTED SHEARING MY TESTIMONY FROM THE HOSPITAL ABOUT DR ANU BECAUSE DR ANU MAKE MY LIFE SO BEAUTIFUL I WILL NEVER FORGET HIM I GIVE HIM ALL THE THANKS AND I WILL NEVER FORGET HIM OF WHAT HE HAS DONE IN MY LIFE AND I BELIEVE I CAN NOW LIVE AND SHEAR MY TESTIMONY TO MY GENERATION DON’T GET LOST ON THIS. EMAIL HIM NOW FOR ANY SERIOUS DISEASE HE`S SO SPECIAL AND POWERFUL. HIS EMAIL, ANUSPIRITUALHOME@GMAIL.COM

  2. Tracy Adams September 4, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

    I have been suffering from HIV/AIDS since 3 years now, and i happen to have
    2 kids for my husband, and now we cannot proceed to have another kids all
    because of my disease. I have done everything possible to get my disease
    healed, i have went to several places to seek for help not even one person
    could ever help, until i met a comment on the daily news paper that was
    commented by Miss Jane, about how this powerful traditional doctor help her
    get cured of her disease (HIV-AIDS) . I first taught having a help from a
    spiritual traditional healer was a wrong idea, but i think of these, will i
    continue to stress on these disease all day when i have someone to help me
    save my life?” so i gather all my faiths and put in all interest to contact
    him through his Email address at ogboduherbalhivcure@gmail.com , so after i
    have mailed him of helping get my disease cured, he responded to me as fast
    as possible that i should not be afraid, that he is a truthful and powerful
    doctor that will help me cure my disease. So after all has been done, he
    promise me that i will be healed but on a condition that i provide him some
    items which he is going to use to prepare the herbal medication. I gave him
    the money to buy the items for me and only to see that the following week,
    Dr Ogbodu mail me on my mail box that my work is successfully done with his
    powers, i used the herbal medication just the way he instructed me to use
    it. When i went to the hospital to conclude my final test, to my greatest
    surprise, my doctor told me that i am now HIV- Negative. I am the most
    happiest person on earth now, thanks to Dr Ogbodu. You can also contact him
    via his email address: ogboduherbalhivcure@gmail.com if you need his help, he
    is waiting to receive you.

Leave a Reply

