For My Blog Followers

22 Nov

im-sorry

I appreciate all of the comments and feedback from you all. I don’t get on the computer much, usually I post my blog and fix my fantasy football line-up then get off the computer. I don’t use facebook anymore. So I apologize for if I do not reply to your comments or email you back I just don’t have the energy lately and I forget. Don’t want anyone to think I don’t read the comments and ignore them.

Hope today is a better day. No matter how hard life gets you have to keep on pushing. You get knocked down 7 times and get back up 8. Prove to your illnesses that they can’t stop you from smiling and fighting.

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________

5 Responses to “For My Blog Followers”

  1. Lynnelle November 22, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

    We are here for you! Just like you think of us. I’ve been thinking I should message you on FB…its been a long time, but I guess that clears that option… I’ll still see you here or IG. 🙂
    I hope tonight is a better one for you!!

  2. Theresa Lee November 22, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    You don’t have anything to be sorry for. I’ve been fighting lymes for over 35 years. I know total fatigue , brain fog, feelings of hopelessness. Don’t apologize. Just concentrate on trying to find one tiny thing to get you through the day. You’re not alone.

  3. SHERRY SMITH November 22, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    God promises he will never leave or forsake you………He is with you thru it all God Bless you Sherry

  4. SHERRY SMITH November 24, 2013 at 2:44 pm #

    I really enjoy hearing from you and how you are doing…………..I have had Lyme for 18 yrs now…………..we justt keep getting up and thanking the Lord I made it thru anoher day………your Friend, Sherry

    • 49erBry November 26, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

      Hope you have a better day.

Leave a Reply

