Sleep – CFS & Lyme Flare

19 Nov

SLEEPING PILLS

Sleep – CFS & Lyme Flare

Too tired to write a lot here but just a quick update. I have been actually sleeping more than 30 min – 2 hours and my insomnia is losing for once. My CFS flare has me sleeping 15 hours a day sometimes and I have been sleeping on and off for 4 days. It feels so good to actually sleep and dream instead of staring at the ceiling thinking of stuff all night.

Keep up the fight and never give up. For those who have nobody around here’s a big HUG for your struggles.

 

 

____________________________________________________________________

3 Responses to “Sleep – CFS & Lyme Flare”

  1. Rae R.N. November 19, 2013 at 6:32 pm #

    I have been there before, with my crazy, chronic lyme life and it is no fun! Finally after about 2 years of treatment I finally started sleeping and now after 4 1/2 years of antibiotics I am finally able to sleep. So don’t give up. I ditched all antibiotics about 3 months ago, they were literally poisoning me. I am going all herbal for now and it is working! Detoxing from all of the antibiotics was key! Cowden protocol for now. I am also going to try the cryptolepis as I have babesia.

  2. SHERRY SMITH November 20, 2013 at 7:37 pm #

    Im so glad you are finally sleeping……………Hurrah!!!! By sleeping you can help your body rest…………Praise the Lord……………I have so much problems sleeping …. insomia,,,,,,,,,,,You keep resting,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and sleep and dream Im praying for you Great to get the good news Sincerly Sherry Smith…………….:)

  3. SHERRY SMITH November 20, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    Thankyou for the Hug I have no one around I will Take it and here is a big Hug for you too! Never give up God is up all nite with you…………………..:)

Leave a Reply

