New LLMD/Internist Visit

25 Sep

TRATMENT

 

New LLMD/Internist Visit

Went to Napa today for my first visit to my latest lyme doctor. I didn’t get to see the actual Dr. H today just her (umm word slips my mind) doctor. Basically went over all my history again and all my testing and treatment. Had some blood work for mold and will be taking a urine test for heavy metals.

So far the doc wants me on a Byron White treatment. I will be detoxing and trying to get rid of all the toxins she things are the reason I am not feeling any better. So the focus is on healing my brain and cleaning out the body before we go to the next step.

 

New Treatment

Byron White Formulas

  • Detox 2
  • A-Inflam
  • NT-Detox
  • Envi-Rad Detox

Total Amino Solution

 

*Plus all my other supplements I am already on.

 

 

Stay strong lymies and keep up the fight. Smile when you can.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

6 Responses to “New LLMD/Internist Visit”

  1. envisagegirl September 25, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

    You stay strong as well! It is hard sometimes to keep your chin up and see all the bright positive stuff when you feel like the world and your body are crashing down all around you – but hope and perseverance are very powerful things and can help change perspective rapidly. Sending you blessings fellow Lymie and many thanks for you updates and insight.

    • 49erBry September 30, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

      Thank you much and back at you. 🙂

  2. Bill September 27, 2013 at 6:12 am #

    Hi,

    I was relieved to see your post again. Figured you must have had a rough month. I think the detoxing is the way to go. I just came off a brief babesia drug holiday and am re-embarking today for another month or so. I think detoxing as you go and between treatments is the best way to go. Keep us posted as to how this works out. The BW formulas in general have a pretty good reputation. Please remember, as I think many of your followers would confirm, we are here to give you as much support as you give us!

    Take Care,

    Bill

    • 49erBry September 30, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

      Hi Bill, yeah it’s been really rough. A lot of personal heart break and sadness to go with being sicker. Thank you for always being supportive. I am here for support just not online much. I hope you are progressing with your journey. Take care

  3. SHERRY SMITH September 27, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

    THnkyou 49er for the update………………I have had Lyme for 18 yrs…………..very sick for the last 2 days……………….I pray for you and me Sherry Keep smiling,,,,,,,,,,,,May the Lord Bless and heal you to have a normal life again……………..you are a Hero

    • 49erBry September 30, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

      Thank you. May you have some peaceful days and smiles.

Leave a Reply

