Thank You For Your Support

17 Apr

flat,550x550,075,f

 

Thank You For Your Support

Most days I do not feel well enough to talk and respond but I try to. My brain is so empty and mushy it is hard to respond and make sense or say what I want to. I just wanted to thank all of you for your support and kind words on my posts. They really do help me and make me smile.

I really wish all of you a healing and peaceful journey in your healing no matter what illness you have. I have friends in so many different support groups so I am familiar with many illnesses and have seen so many suffer or pass away. Most healthy people have no idea how much pain and suffering goes on with others but we get to see it and feel it first hand.

I know depression and sadness goes with suffering so I always try to encourage and inspire if I can. Just the smallest of things can really change a life or bring a smile to the face of someone who has been through so much. So remember to try and begin and end your day with a positive thought and no matter how depressed you are find a reason to smile.

Thank you all and best wishes in all of your lives. Things will get better so hang in there and keep fighting.

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Thank You For Your Support”

  1. Barbara Brady April 17, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    hANG IN THERE HONEY, WE’RE ALWAYS HERE FOR EACH OTHER. LOVE AND PRAYERS FOR HEALING AND BETTER HEALTH!

    • 49erBry April 17, 2013 at 11:25 pm #

      Thanks Barbara. Love and prayers back at you.

  2. Bill April 19, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

    Been thinking of you all week here in Boston. Your inspiration really means a lot. Please keep up the battle!

    Bill

    • 49erBry April 19, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

      Thank you Bill. A lot going on in your neck of the woods. I hope you feel a little safer and you are feeling better. Stay strong my friend.

  3. le renee May 25, 2013 at 4:00 pm #

    Love this photo. Keep fighting! Keep Swimming ;). You can do this. You have a beautiful soul. Xoxo

    • 49erBry June 3, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

      Thank you Renee 🙂 . I hope things are going well for you and wishing you the best. xoxo

      • le renee June 3, 2013 at 9:44 pm #

        Thanks, Bryan. You are such a sweetie! I hope the same things for you!

Leave a Reply

