Update: Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Finished

30 Mar

desert bio

 

Update: Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Finished

I thought I would share my experience now that I have finished this treatment. If you want to know more about the treatment and where to buy it click HERE.

My memory is not the best but I believe by vial 3-4 I was herxing. This was not my usual “omg I am dying” severe herx I get while on antibiotics but it was a herx. I feel it was working. By vials 5-10 no herxing and no improvement. I can say this may work for some and maybe since I am considered a “complicated case” but my LLMD and my new LLNP that this was not aggressive enough? So I say for $49 it is worth a try.

I started back on Clindamycin and Minocycline right after since I was losing my ability to walk and really having a tough time. Within 3 days back on antibiotics I had a severe herx and spend all night in bed with my head splitting open and crying. I was so close to going to the ER but as I have said before they never help me and roll their eyes and yell at me when I mention Lyme or antibiotics. So I used all my detox methods and hoped for the best.

I am having a horrible few weeks (ore horrible than the usual horrible lol) and I cannot wait to see my new LLNP. I tried to get in earlier but he is booked as usual. I have no idea how I am writing this now but I needed a distraction from all of this.

 

– I want to wish all of you Lyme warriors a Happy Easter!! Remember to find just the smallest reason to smile through the pain and know that better days are ahead. Never give up the fight.

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

3 Responses to “Update: Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Finished”

  1. Bill March 31, 2013 at 5:07 am #

    Yes a horrible week only means something to those who are experiencing this struggle directly. Better usually means better than horrible but not good. You and all people struggling with this and other severe chronic illnesses are always in my thoughts.

    • 49erBry April 1, 2013 at 12:29 am #

      thank you, back at you Bill.

      • Bebop October 1, 2013 at 10:06 am #

        Bill – your expression “my usual oh my god im dying herx” is such a wonderful surprise to me – you mean im not the only one going nuts like this?
        Please forgive the selfish reaction – i wish you the best of health of course! Right now in the middle of antibio therapy, herxing, with suddenly hpertension when I was always paniced by the idea of low tension i got a ray of sunshine reading your blog and seeing what a courageous person you are.
        Many thanks for sharing! Best wishes from europe!
        M

Leave a Reply

