Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Vial 4

9 Mar

borr

 

Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Vial #4

(Update)

Last night after writing this post I got worse. I couldn’t walk (happens from time to time) and my arthritis was really bad. I was puking, seeing stars, and having air hunger on top of the stuff below. I am tolerant to pain mostly after having it my whole life but the pain scale was 11-12 (severe) so I took a  Dilaudid and norco combo (pain killers). I cried for nearly two hours in bed and my bed felt like laying on a concrete floor. I can’t say this was a herx but maybe a flare on top of the herx I was already having.Today I am still very bad and I hope I am making sense.

I had a rash break out on my skin (see the picture below). I also had blood pooling (red rash) from my hyper POTS on my feet and ankles. My whole foot gets bright red or both feet. Last night it was only my right foot. The rashes are hard to tell the difference. I have a Lupus rash on my stomach, back, face, chest… then Raynaud’s disease type purple rash when my legs fall asleep on my feet and hands.. and then the blood pooling rash… Bartonella rash… then finally the lyme rashes always vary in color size and shape.

 

Treatment

I wanted to update those of you who are interested in this homeopathic treatment. I started this treatment about 11 or more days ago and he way it works is you drink one vial of liquid every 3 days. I can honestly say by vial 3 and 4 I have been herxing daily now. It is not tat full on “oh no I think I am dying” herx like with antibiotics but it is pretty strong.

I am having very hot skin (hotter than usual) burning in my face and head, my head feels like it wants to explode, buzzing in ears, arthritis is worse, feel like I am running a 103 fever, can barely walk and more. So I want to say FOR ME it is working. We are all different, have different diseases and the length of our diseases so I say use at your own risk but this is a cheap alternative to antibiotic.

Look at the picture above and what is the “active ingredient”? That’s right Borrelia. The theory I am told (since I do not see a homeopath doctor) is that our body has allowed the live spirochete (Borrelia) to have access and live in our body and is fooled into thinking they are not harmful. So the Borrelia I am drinking is dead (inactive) and you hold it under the tongue and drink it down. Once in the body your immune, body sets off the alarm and starts to attack the foreign invader and as those are being attacked the live spirochetes already living in your body get attacked in the confusion.

(Note) I am told the borrelia are not present and here is what a twitter friend says about the treatment: “There is no Borellia left, just the energy signature from being potentized“.

If you know a better story of the theory please share as I am herxing and not in the best writing mood. lol …More updates soon.

 

 

– As always I wish you all a safe and healing Lyme journey and I hope some of you are progressing. Stay positive and keep up the fight. We will all beat this and get the word out there.

 

 

If you would like to know more about the treatment and cost….etc…. I have a link and a blog post about it HERE

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

lyme rash herx

I get this rash often sometimes on my face or on my body.

______________________________________________________________________________

11 Responses to “Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Vial 4”

  1. Lymed Out March 9, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

    That sounds completely insane!. Kill them with dead versions of themselves!!!! OMG it’s the zombie apocalypse! it’s a lyme version of the walking dead! How awesome is that! I really hope this works out for you. I am sending u positive herx energies!!!! Keep us posted on your progress!

  2. Jeff March 10, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

    im thinking of trying it. i see they have a bartonella one also and amoeba for parasites.
    ive used homeopathic remedies since being hospitalised in switzerland at the clinic of santa croce ,a homeopathic hospital, back in 2007 which is run by brilliant medical doctors from around the world., . they are amazing and helped me alot.they cure the supposedly uncurable. i made alot of progress with them, but really needed antibiotics to go on living because it hurt too much to keep fighting.
    basically the remedy compared to a vaccine or allopathic medicine is like comparing a photo to a negative. its a ghost like image of what ever it came from that is known to cause a similiar reaction as the actual organism or toxin, but of a slightly stronger nature so the body sees the remedy which is like a the ghost spirit of the lyme and is forced to attack the harmless message meanwhile stimulating a fight which also kills the real invader or removes the toxin of the poison from the body.
    i see it as a ghost, or spirit of the remedy working on our spirit and being a spiritual blueprint that tells our master control what it needs to do when it is in a state of confusion and has no idea it is being invaded.
    i think it is a great addition to the treatment and from the way you describe your reaction it is working as it should. i always got worse before i got better. we need to use what ever methods are out there like a symphony.with the right instruments we will play the lyme away.

    • 49erBry March 11, 2013 at 1:50 am #

      I feel if there is no herx then it is the wrong treatment so I am pretty happy. Give the Bartonella one a try and let me know how it works my Bart keeps lingering around. Hope you are doing okay.

      • Jeff March 11, 2013 at 4:14 pm #

        sounds like you are going to fast through the bottles for your body.with homeopathy when you have an aggravation from the remedy, you have to slow down and wait for it to peak and then pass, sometimes it could take a week, maybe more depending on the strength. the more diluted the remedy, the stronger and deeper it goes. homeopathy can be very hard and anyone doing it needs to be very strong to be able to keep going.
        taking pain killers and trying to fight through it is not a great thing to have to do out of desperation. homeopathy should be done alone with homeopathic pain remedies if necessary. you have stimulated your immune system to fight. its not like antibiotics where it wears off quickly and you have to keep levels up. the message from the remedy takes longer to dissipate unless you cancel it with an antidote to the remedy like coffee, etc.dont take any more until the aggravation has passed, then you can do the next dose.in homeopathy just like allopathic medicine, one size does not fit all. when you hurt so bad that you have to take all these meds, you maybe weakening or cancelling the homeopathic remedy. i dont know if they told you, but usually you need to avoid menthol, or mint toothpaste, coffee, strong herbs and anything stimulating to your nerves, they act as antidotes.i can remember herxing so bad that the doctor told me to drink coffee for certain remedies and they were cancelled and i felt better, then waited a couple weeks before starting a weaker dose
        i would pick up some nux vomica to help your body detox from the die off. also for the arthritis and pain you should have arnica, arsenicum, bryonia. theres many remedies that will help. usually i take lower doses, like 6, or 30 or 200c ,3 globules 3 times a day or untll i have a slight aggravation or improvement then stop. can be repeated for 3 daysif necessary at a time.. but always stop once there is any change until it is better or worse again because remedies can work for weeks
        its very hard to do homeopathy.if it was me, i would just take a small amount of the liquid from the bottle and put it on my tongue for a 10 seconds away from food or drink, not necessary to take entire bottle. that way if you react good, or bad, you can wait a week or so and use same strength again until it either does nothing for you or makes you feel better, in which case you would go to the next highest strength and do the same. in homeopathy, its not the amount you take that makes it stronger or weaker, its the strength or the potentiation of the remedy. a few drops is just as strong as a whole bottle.
        the message is the same.i hope you feel better than you have been feeling. take care, Jeff

  3. alouhela March 11, 2013 at 1:32 am #

    Oh… It sounds too scary… I don’t think I’d be able to do it. I actually quit taking anything that causes the herxing reaction. I just don’t know how to get through it.

    • 49erBry March 11, 2013 at 1:49 am #

      Herxing is a good thing. You just have to put on your helmet and go for the ride. Plus a lot of detoxing and even feeling more horrible than a “normal” day. lol

  4. Jeff March 12, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    i hope you are feeling better today. i had to stop my vancomycin ears ringing and choking on my own saliva .wonderful day. take care,jeff

    • 49erBry March 13, 2013 at 1:02 am #

      Sorry to hear that. Hitting your hard huh? Hope thing get better. I am still felling crappy but now my osteo problems (pre-lyme) are giving me troubles me bad back, stenosis… etc. The usual but I keep a smile on my face and have a lot of wonderful chronically ill friends to talk to.

  5. Lisa October 6, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    I am using the homeopathic vials as well, and I was warned by my doctor as well as the label that between vials 2 and 4, one may get worse before better. I am extremely sensitive to everything- and for about 3 weeks, I went through a mini-tormented version of just about every illness and major injury I had sustained during my entire lifetime- flu symptoms, spinal pain from a past car accident that had been remedied, leg pain from a brown recluse bite that has long healed…etc. It was like living all my pain over again. I was told that my body would not respond to these vials if it did not have lymes disease– so it is nice to have an answer to what drs. could never pinpoint- for decades- I have undergone many tests- including lymes disease in the past- and was told I suffer from unknown viruses, chronic fatigue syndrome, etc. Symptoms are brain fogginess, joint aches, heart palpitations, stomach bloating from any food ingested- despite special diets. I will be continuing the vials for at least 6 more months. Excited to see how I progress.

  6. suzanne murphy June 30, 2016 at 1:09 am #

    I have been looking for days trying to find someone who was using this method. I am on a series where every 3rd day am taking a vial, pills and tinctures every day. I didn’t fully understand the treatment and honestly didn’t even know what questions to ask when I started the treatment. I was in a state of shock when this doctor told me I had lyme, candida, etc. I had been told for years it was anything but lyme. I didn’t realize I was injecting lyme and a few other things with this treatment….I have been experiencing aches and pains, itching, rashes, etc. I wish there was more info out there to help through this process. It’s not fun, but happy I finally found “something” where someone is going through similar healing process. I hope this gets better!

    • 49er Bryan July 1, 2016 at 9:07 pm #

      I’m told there is no Lyme in it just traces of where Lyme once was. Hope you get something positive from it. It didn’t do much for me.

Leave a Reply

