Homeopathic Treatment For 30 Days

27 Feb

desert bio

 

Homeopathic Treatment For 30 Days

Although I started back on antibiotics this past week I ran out of some meds so in the meantime I will be trying something new. A friend recommended a Homeopathic treatment to me that you can purchase online. I have heard others talk about it and they had a herx from this treatment and felt better.

I always keep an open-mind and I want to try every form of treatment (antibiotics, IV, injections, Homeopathic, Herbal protocols, Diets) before I can knock them or tell my audience on this blog that they didn’t work for my situation. So with the good feedback on this product I started tonight on Vial #1.

This treatment is called Deseret Biologicals – Borrelia Series Therapy (10 Vial Kits). It comes with 10 vials that you take one vial every three days for a month. You pour the liquid (which I believe is alcohol based) under your tongue and hold it for a minute and then drink it down. It says that symptoms will worsen between vials 2-4.

Today is only day one so nothing to report yet. I will try to keep this treatment updated. I will be going back on Clindamycin and Minocycline after this treatment.

 

If you are interested in trying this treatment you can buy it HERE

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

7 Responses to “Homeopathic Treatment For 30 Days”

  1. Lymed Out February 27, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    Have you tried the cowden protocol? Sorry you feeling like crap, i feel for you… but love reading your posts because you write with such optimism…!

    • 49erBry February 28, 2013 at 1:04 am #

      I have tried the Cowden Protocol with no luck and not much for herxing on it. Thank you that means a lot. I wish I could write how I want to though. I hope you are feeling better and almost back to “normal”.

  2. Bill February 27, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

    Good luck and keep us posted as I know you will!

    • 49erBry February 28, 2013 at 1:04 am #

      Thank you and will do. Take care

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Vial 4 #lyme #lymedisease | Lyme Inside - Living with Late Stage Lyme Disease - March 9, 2013

    […] wanted to update those of you who are interested in this homeopathic treatment. I started this treatment about 11 or more days ago and he way it works is you drink one vial of […]

  2. Update: Homeopathic Borrelia Treatment Finished #Lyme #LymeDisease #Herx | Lyme Inside - Living with Late Stage Lyme Disease - March 30, 2013

    […] I thought I would share my experience now that I have finished this treatment. If you want to know more about the treatment and where to buy it click HERE. […]

  3. Weirdo Coming Out of the Closet Even More, or, Homeopathic Treatment for Lyme Disease | Oilstories: Adventures In Essential Oils & Alternative Living - July 28, 2014

    […] to this blog, from which I swiped your picture.  So I am going to write about something which I have never […]

Leave a Reply

