Some More Kombucha Flavors

18 Jun

Kombucha

I have talked about Kombucha before but here are some flavors my mom found for me today. One is Hibiscus (No 3) and the other is Lavender (No 7) flavored. These drinks have enzymes and probiotics in them. I drink these in place of the Coke or Dr Pepper I once drank.

I do prefer the GT’s brand but there are many brands. If you want to know more about them visit GT’s web site HERE. If you have never tried one I say buy just one to see if you like it before you buy a bunch of them. They have the taste of tea, vinegar and the flavoring. It is an acquired taste.

Flavors from GT’s Brand
All Ages

Enlightened Organic Raw Kombucha

Original
Citrus
Gingerade
Multi-Green
Botanical No 3
Botanical No 7
Botanical No 9

Enlightened Synergy Organic & Raw

Trilogy
Mystic Mango
Cosmic Cranberry
Guava Goddess
Gingerberry
Passionberry Bliss
Strawberry Serenity
Cherry Chia
Grape Chia
Raspberry Chia

21 & Up (Due to traces of alcohol that may be found in the drinks)

Organic Raw Kombucha

Trilogy
Cosmic Cranberry
Gingerberry
Divine Grape
Superfruits
Strawberry Serenity
Maqui Berry Mint

Synergy Organic & Raw

Trilogy
Cosmic Cranberry
Gingerberry
Divine Grape
Superfruits
Strawberry Serenity
Maqui Berry Mint

______________________________________________________________________________

Vitamin Water XXX

I know these drinks are not good for you and have sugar in them but when I have my cheating days I like one of these. It is a Vitamin Water XXX which has Acai, Blueberry and Pomegranate in it. I like these for the vitamins, antioxidants and electrolytes they have in them. The electrolytes are great for those night sweats and sweating from Babesia and to help when you have diarrhea.

If you are going to cheat try one of these instead of a soda.I really like these taste of this one over all of the other flavors to choose from.

______________________________________________________________________________

2 Responses to “Some More Kombucha Flavors”

  1. Rita Scott July 9, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Try Vitamin Water Zero… it uses stevia!

    • 49erBry July 9, 2012 at 8:07 pm #

      I can’t do stevia or any fake sugar substitutes it gives me dry heaves. I do sugar once in a while but normally I drink ice tea with fresh lemon juice.

Leave a Reply

