Cure For Lyme? Psssh

9 Jun

 

 

One Response to “Cure For Lyme? Psssh”

  1. Kay October 9, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    Ozone therapy!!! It works tremendously. I have had Lyme disease for 7 years that I know of. My blood test last week just showed 1 band for the Lyme and my Epstein Barr was cut in half all my other co infections GONE!!!!!!! Think I’m just about done with the parasites too. I finally feel like there’s hope out there thanks to Ozone therapy. I too had just about every symptom for Lyme Disease mentioned.

    Kay

Leave a Reply

