Added Samento, Banderol and Pinella

3 Jun

Day One: Samento, Banderol And Pinella

(Update) Week one and I am up to 15 drops twice per day and moving to 20 drops tomorrow. I haven’t been having any big die-off reactions but I have noticed an increase of sweat. I have been soaking the bed more than usual and have been feeling very warm, burning in the forehead and the chills. These are my usual daily symptoms but I do notice and increase in intensity and volume of sweat.

Day one

I have heard so much positive feedback on these three droppers that I decided I would give them a try. I was warned by a few people and by the bottle to only start with one drop. I put 10 of each in some water seprated each by 15 minutes apart and waited a minute or two to drink it. Did this twice today. So far I don’t notice any difference. Don’t do as I do only start with 1-5 drops twice per day.

The Samento and Banderol are a microbial defense. They are said to help break down biofilm and help with cyst form Lyme. The Pinella is used as a brain nerve cleanser. They are all three herbal tinctures. Right now I am using a combo of these tinctures; Lyme Specific Formula, Cryptolepis, Samento, Banderol, Pinella and Dr J’s Allermac. I bought mine an Amazon but you can find them at other online stores. iHerb will ship Samento refrigerated for freshness.

______________________________________________________________

Using Samento and Banderol

Use these drops 30 minutes before any meal and on an empty stomach. I use them right when I wake up in the evening time about 1 hour before dinner and later at night/ early morning 2-3 hours after I have a snack or my late night fats for malarone. Do not take the drop with your antibiotics, wait a couple of hours or take them before hours hand.

Normal doses are 1-5 drops of Samento in plain water (I use a shot glass full) and wait 1-2 minutes before drinking. Then wait 15-20 minutes and and then add 1-5 drops of Banderol to the same amount of water and wait 1-2 before drinking.

You can use these while on antibiotic treatment and I hear that if you are at a plateau where your antibiotics stop working then that is the best time for these drops.Check out the video below for a doctors comments on the droppers.

______________________________________________________________

 

(Marty Ross MD on Banderol and Samento in Lyme Disease)

______________________________________________________________

6 Responses to “Added Samento, Banderol and Pinella”

  1. Lymed Out June 5, 2012 at 4:03 pm #


    Check out what Dr. Marty Ross says about Banderol and Samento. He speaks very highly of it. Are you adding this to all the other stuff u are taking? You got guts! and to start at 10 drops? I started GSE yesterday and did only 1 drop. lol

    • 49erBry June 6, 2012 at 1:31 am #

      Thanks for the video. Yep I am desperate to feel any relief and have just one good day so I added it with my antibiotics and antimalarials. I am doing 15 drops twice a day now. It hasn’t really hit me hard yet. Good luck with your drops. Always start low with 1 drop and don’t do what I do. I just know my body. lol

    • 49erBry June 6, 2012 at 2:13 am #

      I’ll add this video to the post…thanks.

  2. dee September 21, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    Hello. My husband is just starting this treatment. Can you give me an update on if it worked for you? Are you on any antibiotic with it?

    • 49erBry September 22, 2012 at 2:18 am #

      Hi, luckily my mom keeps notes for me or I couldn’t even tell you (my brain/memory is so bad). The tinctures did nothing for me and no progression. But that does not mean it will not work for your husband , I am a tough case and have had Lyme and co’s and other issues for too many years. I know a few people in a support group who said Samento, Banderol really helped them.

      I was on Malarone and Ivermectin while on these herbal tinctures and I had stopped antibiotics for a month due to insurance changes. I hear you can take antibiotic while on samento and banderol but I took these meds on my own and they were not prescribed by my doctor at that time. My insurance had dropped me and I was out of Lyme meds so I needed a quick alternative that month that I could buy without a doctors rx pad. Usually these herbal tinctures are prescribed by holistic doctors more than an LLMD (like I have).

      I wish your husband the best of luck. The Marty Ross video in these comments will help explain more about the tinctures.

      • douglas shinn March 19, 2016 at 9:17 pm #

        it took me a month of samento and banderol before I herxed. I was taking 90 drops a day. when i finally herded i was VERY sick. Obviously I took too much herbs. I have backed off some but still herxed. Nothing has worked like these herbs. I have been at this for years. I am a believer now!!!!!

Leave a Reply

