Happy Memorial Day!

28 May

 

Happy Memorial Day

 

I thank all of the people who have served, are serving or have lost a life for our freedom. I appreciate all that you do and I hope that all of the troops will make it home safely.

For those who are healthy this is a day you should night try to drink and drive. Families will be traveling on those same roads so please be responsible.

For those who are too ill to enjoy this holiday (like myself) I hope you have a pain-free day. I hope you find a reason to smile and try to enjoy your day at home.

 

 

______________________________________________________________

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

