Chanca Piedra

11 Jun

Chanca Piedra

After a recommendation from a friend, I will be starting Chanca Piedra this week. I am told it can help get rid of Lyme and my few coinfections. I am also taking Artemisinin (4 days on and 3 days off) 800mg or 4 pills per day away from food. Chanca will also help clean and detoxify my kidneys and liver. I had a kidney stone a few years ago and that was the worst pain ever. Chanca is known as a stone breaker.

At this point I am still waiting to get my prescriptions covered. I am told that by a few people that Mepron didn’t work and causes severe depression. I am not sure if I still want to take it. I am happier trying natural herbs and supplements.

So I may start Rifampin/Zithromax/Artemisinin/Chanca Piedra combination by next week. If anyone knows of any of these pills counteracting please let me know.

One Response to “Chanca Piedra”

  1. sick42 June 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Oi! I hope that you have good moments…. at least sometimes. 🙂 One of these combinations just MUST work.

Leave a Reply

