Great Web Site for Lymies

3 Apr

Faces of Lyme

I won’t get into too much detail for now since I’m herxing but below is a link to a great web site to join if you suffer from Lyme disease.You can view a map of other Lymies, make friends, keep a journal and so much more. It is very easy to set up and it’s free.

The site reminds me of Facebook designed just for Lyme sufferers. I recommend the site if you are wanting to find other Lymies and chat or ask questions. There is an events page which gives locations and dates of any event Lyme related. So instead of searching on Google try this site which is packed full of useful information and great people.

http://www.facesoflyme.com/

You can also join my fan club or send me a greeting. My name is Lyme Inside (Bryan). Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

