Tip – UltraInflamX

30 Mar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


UltraInflamX

I know the powdered drinks can taste horrible and are hard to get down. I was using orange juice and water  to mix with the UltraInflamX tropical flavor. I didn’t really care for the taste of the tropical flavor. My doctor said try not to use acidic or sugar flavored drinks to mix it with.

I now have the Chocolate-Orange flavor of UltraInflamX. Much easy to get down and it doesn’t taste so bad when I mix it with Intestimax. I mixed it with 1/3 water and 2/3 Vanilla flavored Almond Milk. That was the best combination yet. Very easy to swallow and not a lot of after taste.

So I highly recommend the Chocolate-Orange flavored UltraInflamX if you like chocolate flavoring. Since I cannot have dairy while taking my Doxycycline, I chose Almond Milk or you can substitute with Silk.

Leave a Reply

